Logo

BRN Nursing Zoom - Shared screen with speaker view
Valerie
47:08
HI Valerie - Joining from HWI
McNiesh
01:02:34
Just make the one set of slides full screen
Francine Van Meter
01:03:50
We will ensure the slides are shared via email.
peggy goebel
01:04:28
Thanks, my email is pgoebel@mendocino.edu
Francine Van Meter
01:05:17
Thanks, Peggy. Everyone, please enter your email in the chat window.
Terrie Sullivan
01:05:24
thank you do we need to give you your email?
Laurie Meyer
01:05:31
MeyerLa@Butte.edu
Christina Lee
01:05:34
clee@vcccd.edu
Kim Behrens
01:05:41
kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu
Anh Vo
01:05:41
anh.vo@canyons.edu
Dawn Veltre
01:05:44
dveltre@sierracollege.edu
Carolyn Washington
01:05:45
washinca@lattc.edu
lynette apen
01:05:46
lynette.apen@evc.edu
Kelly Butler
01:05:46
butlerk@yosemite.edu
Terrie Sullivan
01:05:47
terrie.sullivan@imperial.edu
Janis
01:05:48
wisheropj@smccd.edu
Debra
01:05:51
dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
M.Relosa
01:05:54
relosamc@lattc.edu
Dee Oliveri
01:05:55
Dee Oliveri -Saddleback College- doliveri@saddleback.edu
Cheryl Dumont
01:05:58
Chdumont@cabrillo.edu
Sherri Cozzens
01:06:00
cozzenssherri@fhda.edu
Sonia Kibbe
01:06:05
skibbe@citruscollege.edu
Jessica Hernandez
01:06:05
jhernandez@palomar.edu
Maureen Adamski
01:06:09
Maureen.adamski@evc.edu
Patricia Wieser
01:06:10
pmwieser@gmail.com
Tania Adkins
01:06:15
adkinst@yosemite.edu
Patricia Williams
01:06:18
williamspatricia@fhda.edu
Dee Dee Gilliam
01:06:20
gilliad@arc.losrios.edu
Erika Messenger
01:06:28
emessenger@losmedanos.edu
Catherine Hrycyk
01:06:30
hrycykcatherine@deanza.edu
Patrice Moore
01:06:44
pmoore@losmedanos.edu
mrull
01:06:45
Thank you, please send to mrull@palomar.edu
Ilene Simon
01:06:52
simoni@smccd.edu
Mary Cousineau
01:06:53
mcousineau@hartnell.edu
Sue Morgan
01:07:01
sumorgan@csusm.edu
georgettesmacdesktop
01:07:13
Thank you! Please send to gdonline@me.com
Ann Hamilton
01:07:40
Thank you! Hamiltae@laccd.edu
Belen Kersten
01:07:43
Please send to belenk@cos.edu
Catherine Rasmussen
01:07:58
rasmussenc@yosemite.edu for PP slides
Tammy Bathke
01:08:20
please send to me as well, thank you so much! tammybathke@gmail.com
Rachaelle
01:08:55
Please send to me also
Rachaelle
01:09:18
Rachel.Calderon@sjvc.edu
Eve Adler
01:09:19
Please send me as well: adler_eve@smc.edu
iPhone
01:10:57
please send to me too mhicks@losmedanos.edu Thanks in advance
Sigrid Sexton
01:11:30
ssexton@lbcc.edu
Laurie Meyer
01:11:47
Where did you find the clients for the students to contact?
Carla Gard
01:12:19
cgard@bakersfieldcollege.edu
sherri.abbott
01:12:25
Same question here Laurie
Sarah Adams
01:15:57
Please email me the power point. Thank you!sadams@palomar.edu
Janeen Whitmore
01:16:01
jwhitmore@hartnell.edu
Valerie
01:16:14
valerief@cos.edu
Francine Van Meter
01:16:39
The PowerPoints and the COVID Care Plan will be emailed to everyone.
Sonia Kibbe
01:16:57
Thank you Francine.
Dee Oliveri
01:16:59
Thank you
godiva00sbcglobal.net
01:17:10
Thank you
Kathryn DeFede
01:21:45
outstanding work! So inspiring and ground breaking thanks for sharing with all of us!
Sharon Goldfarb
01:21:49
I can send it out via COADN mail
Francine Van Meter
01:21:58
The Google Docs will be shared as well.
Sonia Kibbe
01:26:23
Are you also sharing the student documentation with the agencies?
Valerie
01:27:38
Amazing! Wonderful work - so exciting!
Sharon Goldfarb
01:27:41
Amazing! Great work
Carla Gard
01:27:49
Thank you so much!!
Sharon Goldfarb
01:28:58
Get in touch with your local Ombudsman and Meal of Wheels Senior outreach services
Sharon Goldfarb
01:29:31
Local schools to join remote class to teach school children handwashng etc,
Salima Allahbachayo
01:31:13
Could you please add us when sending this information
Salima Allahbachayo
01:32:06
Salima Allahbachayo -sallahbachayo@citruscollege.edu (Director) and Sonia Kibbe skibbe2citruscollege.edu (Assitant Director)
Salima Allahbachayo
01:32:47
skibbe@citrusollege.edu (Assistant Director). We are from Citrus College.
bethany eytchison fung
01:33:14
Bfung@chabotcollege.edu
Sue Wetzel
01:33:17
Please clarify how you count "research" toward clinical hours?
connie telles
01:34:36
What forms did you send to the BRN and who is your NEC?
Anh Vo
01:35:06
We currently do not have faculty who are trained in population health and telehealth. What would be your advice?
Mary Cousineau
01:35:29
What types of problems or nursing diagnoses do the students typically select in the A (assessment) section of their SOAP note?
Laurie Meyer
01:36:16
Thank you for sharing all your documents!
Debra
01:36:22
Another source for client contacts is by asking "211" sponsoring agencies. You can contact those agencies and offer to return calls, many of which are health- and resource-related.
Kelly Butler
01:37:01
Nice job - Thank you! Are the students spending more time on the phone or completing research?
Sharon Goldfarb
01:37:09
Check in with the community health fund with your local hospitals
Valerie
01:39:36
How much time do you think the two of you have spent on developing this program?
Debi Beitler
01:41:56
Do the students continue with the same patients or do they take different patients each week?
Sharon Goldfarb
01:42:01
Great job- this is so powerful
Tomas Belnas
01:47:50
Cabrillo students follow a Tele-Health script
Patricia Williams
01:48:24
Well stated, Peggy!
mrull
01:49:01
Yes, agreed! Thank you all so much for this resource! We really appreciate all your knowledge! -Hope from Palomar College Student Health Center
Tomas Belnas
01:49:19
Cabrillo students have spent 1-2.5 hrs last week on their tele-visits
Tomas Belnas
01:51:02
If students assess a emergent/urgent issue, they immediately contact CI
Dawn Veltre
01:51:13
This is phenomenal. Thank YOU! Thank YOU!
Anh Vo
01:51:19
Thanks so much!! Truly appreciate your sharing
Dometrives Armstrong
01:51:39
Thank you. here
Kelly Butler
01:51:45
Thank you for sharing!
Dee Dee Gilliam
01:51:46
Thank you, Cabrillo! Great work!
lynette apen
01:51:47
Excellent work, Cabrillo! Thank you for sharing with us.
Lenora Follett
01:51:49
What a helpful conference! Thank you so much for sharing
Patricia Williams
01:51:51
Thanks!
Sonia Kibbe
01:51:56
Thank you for sharing. Wonderful presentation!
Ilene Simon
01:51:59
Ilene Simon adjunct Faculty college of San Mateo high 5
Cristal Mora
01:52:01
Thank you!
LaShara Jason
01:52:07
Thank you